Art Friends Warwickshire was established in January 2020 out of the former Warwickshire Volunteers Committee of Art Fund. We bring many years’ experience of organising events, coupled with a good network of contacts in the art world.

We have a passion for what we achieve, spurred on by enthusiastic members and supporters who have urged us to continue our formula for organising informative and entertaining events for like minded art lovers. We are keen to broaden our network and encourage you to share with us ideas for events, topics and speakers, contacting one of our committee members below.

And if you would like to join our committee and help us to expand our horizons, please get in touch with our Chairman.

Chairman: David Howells david@artfriendswarks.uk

Committee

Gill Ashley-Smith gill@artfriendswarks.uk
Sandra Clowes sandra@artfriendswarks.uk
Alex Corrin alex@artfriendswarks.uk
Dianne Page dianne@artfriendswarks.uk
Sue Yeomans sue@artfriendswarks.uk
Ann Tollett Ann@artfriendswarks.uk